immer wieder


Hello, its me again, helping my dear and very beloved Cecilia with her update-issue. That girl just doesnt get that a real girlie-girl no. 1 has her blog updated AT LEAST twice a day.

What so ever, the day so far has been great, i didnt do my homework and i didnt do anything else either. Fucking wonderful.

So, as im not writing on my own, oh so very fashion-, blog, i can express myself anyway i want. Maybe i could try explaining to you all how much i hate stupid people, people who cant understand basic things like.. i dont know, maybe which parts of your face are called the "eyebrows"?! The other day i had to explain that very basic fact to a guy who was about three years older than me. And he was born without any brain-disturbing damages or diseases.
So now you know. I hate stupid people. I hate all kinds og people. But, i´ll write about it some other day.

If you wonder why i write all this in english, Cecilia isnt really 100% swedish, she is part-american so i thought that i might stimulate her cultural part of the brain by writing in "her" language.

Wellwell, have a good night.



pics (as usual) taken from my blog.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0